About Us
AE Global Media is a world leader in audio, video, acoustic and lighting technology applications.

We design and build technology systems for major facilities such as churches, entertainment, education and sporting venues. We also design, develop and produce events including concerts, touring, seminars, sports, corporate and product launch events that perform with unrivaled excellence.

Our Goal

Your church's visions are easily achieved with AE Global Media. Our goal is to work with your church to provide both innovative and functional designs that bring a more easily communicated worship experience.

Sound System Engineering

We design and build technology systems for major facilities such as churches, entertainment, education and sporting venues. We also design, develop and produce events including concerts, touring, seminars, sports, corporate and product launch events that perform with unrivaled excellence.

Platform Design and Layout

We will help you create a platform with purposeful design to enhance both in house and broadcast worship experiences.

Projection and Video Walls

Installing larger than life projection systems, along with high definition LED walls gives everyone an opportunity to participate in worship, no matter where they are seated.

Lighting Your Environment

In lighting design, our team makes sure to create a lighting atmosphere that is conducive to your worship needs. Performance or house lighting, we are experts in both.

Broadcasting and Spreading the Gospel

Streaming your message is vastly important in this day and age. Our team will set you up with a professional yet easy to use broadcast and streaming system.

Our Team

Dhaulk@aeglobalmedia.com
Dhaulk@aeglobalmedia.com

Donnie Haulk

President/CEO

gdavis@aeglobalmedia.com
gdavis@aeglobalmedia.com

Greg Davis

Chief Revenue Officer

ehaulk@aeglobalmedia.com
ehaulk@aeglobalmedia.com

Ethan Haulk

Chief Technology Officer

pdrenth@aeglobalmedia.com
pdrenth@aeglobalmedia.com

Paul Drenth

Engineering Manager

dalebarr@aeproductionservices.com
dalebarr@aeproductionservices.com

Dale Barr

Creative Director

twhite@aeglobalmedia.com
twhite@aeglobalmedia.com

TJ White

Controller

ekeefe@aeglobalmedia.com
ekeefe@aeglobalmedia.com

Erin Keefe

Office Director

msutphin@aeglobalmedia.com
msutphin@aeglobalmedia.com

Matthew Sutphin

Purchasing Manager

tgroat@aeglobalmedia.com
tgroat@aeglobalmedia.com

Travis Groat

Service Manager

ttickle@aeglobalmedia.com
ttickle@aeglobalmedia.com

Tyler Tickle

Design Engineer

kharwell@aeglobalmedia.com
kharwell@aeglobalmedia.com

Kaleb Harwell

Lead Installer

pdashiell@aeglobalmedia.com
pdashiell@aeglobalmedia.com

Patrick Dashiell

Rigging Manager

jcarey@aeglobalmedia.com
jcarey@aeglobalmedia.com

Jessica Carey

AutoCAD Technician

icook@aeglobalmedia.com
icook@aeglobalmedia.com

Isaac Cook

Assistant Project Manager

ae-footer-logo